Author Topic: Re: Hello Everyone (2021 Lessons-I am a newbie please help)  (Read 1553 times)

Offline ganhewage

Re: Hello Everyone (2021 Lessons-I am a newbie please help)
« on: April 13, 2023, 04:52:42 AM »
Hello everyone

I am a  newbie to PSR FORUM and Tutorial.A few days ago after reading LESSONS in the PSR TUTORIAL web site I ordered '2021 LESSONS PLUS" from the PSR TUTORIAL page by clicking on the order icon and paid $30 which is the the cost.However although I received the paid receipt from Paypal I could not find a link to download nor did I receive an e-mail from PSR tutorial or forum. I then e mailed Joe Waters who provides the lessons with a copy of the receipt but there is no response upto now.CAN someone advise me regarding further action please. Thank you'
Ganhewage  De Siłva

Edit: Roger Brenizer split this post from another topic and deleted the OP's email address from said topic
« Last Edit: April 13, 2023, 05:16:57 AM by Roger Brenizer »

Offline Roger Brenizer

« Reply #1 on: April 13, 2023, 05:26:16 AM »
Hello everyone

I am a  newbie to PSR FORUM and Tutorial.A few days ago after reading LESSONS in the PSR TUTORIAL web site I ordered '2021 LESSONS PLUS" from the PSR TUTORIAL page by clicking on the order icon and paid $30 which is the the cost.However although I received the paid receipt from Paypal I could not find a link to download nor did I receive an e-mail from PSR tutorial or forum. I then e mailed Joe Waters who provides the lessons with a copy of the receipt but there is no response upto now.CAN someone advise me regarding further action please. Thank you'
Ganhewage  De Siłva

Edit: Roger Brenizer split this post from another topic and deleted the OP's email address from said topic

Hi Ganhewage,

Welcome to the forum and thank you for becoming a supporting member. Please don't post your email address on the forum. Our members can find your email address in your forum profile.