Author Topic: High Quality Expansion Voices  (Read 3624 times)

Offline Neebo

High Quality Expansion Voices
« on: May 27, 2022, 07:52:00 PM »
Hello Everyone,

I have been playing and programming samplers and synths for a very long time.  I'm new to the world of Genos and have been working on new high quality voices to take advantage of the 128 voice polyphony when using expansion voices.  I started making a few voices and so far I'm very happy with the results.

I would like to devote more time to build a nice library so the question is:

Would Genos users be willing to pay $3 per voice if they like them and use them?

Below is a link to hear a short demo of the voice and the ability to download it as a .ppf file to be used in Yamaha Expansion Manager.  Please consider a small donation if you like the voice, this will allow me to create more voices in the future.

https://wixsite66.wixsite.com/genos

Your feedback would be greatly appreciated

Regards

Neebo
« Last Edit: June 02, 2022, 11:52:55 AM by Neebo »

PdeMats

Re: High Quality Expansion Voices
« Reply #1 on: May 29, 2022, 10:09:06 AM »
I would like to try it out, can you please send me the ppf file? Thanks

Offline Neebo

« Reply #2 on: May 29, 2022, 02:56:43 PM »
Hi PdeMats,

Link forwarded as requested.  Thanks for the requesting and I hope you like it.

Regards

Neebo

Offline Amwilburn

« Reply #3 on: May 29, 2022, 08:12:42 PM »
I'd like to try it as well, please,

thanks!

Mark

Offline Neebo

« Reply #4 on: May 29, 2022, 09:56:55 PM »
Hi Mark,

Thanks for requesting the file.  Link has been forwarded to you.

Regards

Neebo

The following users thanked this post: Amwilburn

« Reply #5 on: May 30, 2022, 12:00:41 AM »
Hello Neebo...then I would like to be the 3rd in the group. I like the mix very much. Thanks in advance!

Offline lmederos

« Reply #6 on: May 30, 2022, 04:37:01 AM »
Hi Mark,

Thanks for requesting the file.  Link has been forwarded to you.

Regards

Neebo