Author Topic: CONFUSING MESSAGE  (Read 322 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline rapaz

CONFUSING MESSAGE
« on: March 20, 2020, 07:16:02 PM »
What does this message mean?"Your playlist has been changed. Close without saving?" The way I read this is if I "cancel"  the file IS saved, which is what I'm trying to do!

Richard
SX700
 

Offline DonM

Re: CONFUSING MESSAGE
« Reply #1 on: March 20, 2020, 07:46:02 PM »
No, it means you must Save before exiting or your changes will be lost.  Not familiar with SX700 but on the 900 and Genos there is a FILE box at top of page that you can open and save the edited Songlist.
DonM
 

Offline rapaz

Re: CONFUSING MESSAGE
« Reply #2 on: March 20, 2020, 10:20:36 PM »
Thank you for the information. I have been hitting save before I get this message. As a newbie with this documentation, I'm having a terrible time understanding how to make things work. The manual(s) are definitely not user friendly, at least not to me.