After I press Yes I get a message that I must save. Then I have to go back to USB folder and then I get a save button. I think this could be more easy to access. Thank you for all help
This message only appears if you try to load another registration bank after you have made some change to the contents of the currently loaded bank, but have not saved that bank since changing it!
It is warning you that if you don't save the currently loaded bank now, the changes that you have made to it will be lost when you load a different bank!
Isn't that a helpful thing to do? It seems sensible to me!
To avoid the message, if you make any changes to the currently loaded registration bank, simply save it before trying to load a different bank!
However if you do get the message but you don't want to keep any changes made to the current bank, just answer 'No' to the message, and the new bank that you have selected will load, but your changes will be lost.
If you do want to save the changes, say 'Yes' to the message and the Registration Bank selection screen will open with the currently loaded bank highlighted. Press 'SAVE' (the SAVE icon is on Menu2 on an S770) and the naming window will open. Note that the bank has not been saved at this point! The name window will show the current name of the loaded bank, but you can change this if you want to. The bank will not be saved until you press 'OK' in the name window.