Author Topic: Hello everybody...  (Read 415 times)

Offline m-dur

Hello everybody...
« on: October 30, 2017, 09:32:20 AM »
...and musical greetings to all from Matthias (that's me) from Germany. I've started playing keyboard three years ago, you see: I'm an early beginner :-). Because I'm a "self-taught" I'm interested everytime in getting "valuable hints", everywhere, if necessary...
So I'm here now. My keyboard is a Tyros3.
I'm looking foward to a good time. Regards, Matthias.
-Tyros3-

Offline Roger Brenizer

Re: Hello everybody...
« Reply #1 on: October 30, 2017, 09:49:52 AM »
Hi Matthias,

Welcome to the forum and thank you for becoming a member.  I'm sure you're going to learn a great deal about your Tyros 3 keyboard here on the forum and will experience many pleasurable hours playing it.  You'll definitely have a good time here.

You'll want to be sure to visit the Home page and check out some of the tutorials you will find links to there.  This link will take you to the Home page of the website: http://psrtutorial.com/

Should you later decide to become a supporting member, which will include lifetime membership, other forum boards will become available to you, as well as a wealth of additional musical knowledge; however, there is absolutely no obligation to do so.  You may also use the following link to discover the full benefit of becoming a Supporting Member of the PSR Tutorial.

http://www.psrtutorial.com/forum/index.php/topic,15536.0.html

You’ll also gain access to an Excel Song Index database, made available to supporting members by our good friend Peter (XeeniX), which presently contains 41,000+ song titles in 670 indexed books.  This index is updated often.

In lieu of making a donation only, you may also order any of the websites resources, which can be found at the following link:

http://psrtutorial.com/cdrom/productsum.html

Joe Waters updated “Supporting the PSR Tutorial”, on August 27, 2017, which can be found here: